WOLBI Logo
Ryrie Library

Contact Us

General Contact Information

Mailing Packages to New York Campus Students:
Student Name
PMB# insert student's box number here
4200 Glendale Road
PO Box 129
Pottersville, NY 12860

Word of Life Bible Institute
PO Box 129
Pottersville, NY 12860

1-800-331-9673

admissions@wol.org (Admissions)
studentlife@wol.org (Student Life)
finaid@wol.org (Financial Aid)

Live Chat

 

New York


New York

Word of Life Bible Institute
PO Box 129
Pottersville, NY 12860

518-494-4723 (phone)
518-494-1481 (fax)
admissions@wol.org

Florida


Florida

Word of Life Bible Institute
13247 Word of Life Dr
Hudson, FL 34669

727-379-5037
fladmissions@wol.org

Canada


Canada

Word of Life Bible Institute
617796 Grey Road 18
Owen Sound, ON N4K 5W4
Canada

1-800-461-3503
admissions@wolbi.ca

South Korea


South Korea

Word of Life Bible Institute
440-1 Sang Ga Ri Aewol-Eup Jeju City
Jeju Island 695-908
Republic of Korea

010-6677-6084
admissions@wolbiasia.com

 
 

Department & Staff Information

New York Campus

Position/DepartmentContact NamePhone NumberEmail AddressFax Number
Administration Building   518-494-1427   518-494-1481
Dean of Students Joe Schenke 518-494-1437 joeschenke@wol.org  
Dean of Men Randy Curtis 518-494-1420 randycurtis@wol.org  
Dean of Women Karen Smith 518-494-1476 karensmith@wol.org  
International Students Wendy Williamson 518-494-1406 wendywilliamson@wol.org  
Administrative Assistant Janelle Collins 518-494-5263 JanelleCollins@wol.org  
Business Office Robert Gray 518-494-1435 bobg@wol.org  
Financial Aid Jim Henson 518-494-1514 jimhen@wol.org  
Academics Dr. Tom Davis 518-494-1434 tom@wol.org  
Ministries Micah Melville 518-494-1426 micahm@wol.org  
Registrar Adam Cook 518-494-1454 adamcook@wol.org  


Florida Campus

Position/DepartmentContact NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Student Life Andy Mater 727-379-5030 andymater@wol.org
Student Life Sarah Bubar 727-379-5041 sbubar@wol.org
Health and Administration Fran Ingersoll 727-379-5034 fringers@wol.org
Business Office Beth Hirzel 727-379-5043 bethhirzel@wol.org
Academics Dr. Marshall Wicks 727-379-5067 marshall@wol.org
Ministries Jay Sanders 727-379-5040 jasanders@wol.org
Registrar Adam Cook 518-494-1454 adamcook@wol.org
 

Jobs

For more information, or an application, please feel free to contact our Human Resources Manager at glenns@wol.org

As each person working here at Word of Life must be in agreement with our Statement of Faith, it is requested that you read this item, prior to contacting us.

No Current Listings