Contact

Find out how to get in touch with us. Let us answer any questions you have about WOLBI.


General Contact

Word of Life Bible Institute
PO Box 129
Pottersville, NY 12860

1-800-331-9673

admissions@wol.org (Admissions)
studentlife@wol.org (Student Life)
finaid@wol.org (Financial Aid)


Mailing Packages to Students:

New York Campus:

Student Name
PMB# [insert student’s box number here]
4200 Glendale Road
PO Box 129
Pottersville, NY 12860


Contact Information by Campus

New York

Word of Life Bible Institute
PO Box 129
Pottersville, NY 12860

518-494-4723 (phone)
518-494-1481 (fax)
admissions@wol.org

Florida

Word of Life Bible Institute
13247 Word of Life Dr
Hudson, FL 34669

727-379-5037
fladmissions@wol.org

Canada

Word of Life Bible Institute
617796 Grey Road 18
Owen Sound, ON N4K 5W4
Canada

1-800-461-3503
admissions@wolbi.ca

South Korea

Word of Life Bible Institute
440-1 Sang Ga Ri Aewol-Eup Jeju City
Jeju Island 695-908
Republic of Korea

010-6677-6084
admissions@wolbiasia.com


New York Campus

Dean of Students


Joe Schenke
518.494.1437
joeschenke@wol.org

Dean of Men


Randy Curtis
518.494.1420
randycurtis@wol.org

Dean of Women


Karen Smith
518.494.1476
karensmith@wol.org

International Students


Wendy Williamson
518.494.1406
wendywilliamson@wol.org

Administrative Assistant


Janelle Collins
518.494.1515
janellecollins@wol.org

Business Office


Robert Gray
518.494.1435
bobg@wol.org

Financial Aid


Jim Henson
518.494.1514
jimhen@wol.org

Academics


Dr. Tom Davis
518.494.1434
tom@wol.org

Ministries


Micah Melville
518.494.1426
micahm@wol.org

Registrar


Adam Cook
518.494.1454
adamcook@wol.org

Administration Building


518.494.1427

Florida Campus

Student Life


Andy Mater
727.379.5030
andymater@wol.org

Student Life


Sarah Bubar
727.379.5041
sbubar@wol.org

Health & Administration


Fran Ingersoll
727-379-5034
fringers@wol.org

Business Office


Beth Hirzel
727-379-5043
bethhirzel@wol.org

Academics


Dr. Marshall Wicks
727-379-5067
marshall@wol.org

Ministries


Jay Sanders
727-379-5040
jasanders@wol.org

Registrar


Adam Cook
518-494-1454
adamcook@wol.org