Huskies-Banner-Home-Of-The-Huskies_2
HOME

HUSKIES – WORD OF LIFE BIBLE INSTITUTE ATHLETICS

WORD OF LIFE BIBLE INSTITUTE ATHLETICS

MEN & WOMEN'S SOCCER

MEN & WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

VOLLEYBALL

COACHING STAFF

Women’s Soccer:

Head Coach – Ethan Morin
ermorin@wol.org / (518) 494-1321

Men’s Soccer:

Head Coach – Justin Lough
jplough@wordoflife.edu

Women’s Basketball:

Head Coach – Matthew Layton
melayton@wol.org / (518) 494-1537 
Assistant Coach – Gillian Layton

Men’s Basketball:

Head Coach – Justin Cousins
jtcousins@wol.org / (518) 494-6341

Women’s Softball:

Head Coach – Alyssa Webber

SPORTS SCHEDULES

Women's Basketball

Fri. Feb. 5 Away @ Clark Summit University 3:00pm
Sat. Feb. 6 HOME vs Clark Summit University 3:00pm
Mon. Feb. 15 HOME vs Cairn University 5:00pm
Tue. Feb. 16 HOME vs Cairn University 3:00pm
Sat. Feb. 27 HOME vs Bryant & Stratton College Syracuse TBD
Sat. Mar. 20 HOME vs Berkeley College 2:00pm

Men's Basketball

Mon. Feb. 15 HOME vs Cairn University 7:00pm
Tue. Feb. 16 HOME vs Cairn University 5:00pm
Sat. Feb. 27 HOME vs Northern Essex Community College 1:30pm
Sat. Mar. 6 Away @ Northern Essex Community College 1:30pm
Fri. Mar. 12 HOME vs Clark Summit University 3:00pm
Sat. Mar. 13 Away @ Clark Summit University 3:00pm
Fri. Mar. 19 Away @ UCONN Avery Point 5:00pm
Sun. Mar. 21 HOME vs Berkeley College 2:00pm

Women's Soccer

Sun. April 11 Away @ Albany College of Pharmacy 7:00pm
Fri. April 16 HOME vs Bryant & Stratton College Albany 3:00pm
Sat. April 24 HOME vs Paul Smiths College 4:00pm

Men's Soccer

Sun. April 11 Away @ Albany College of Pharmacy 5:00pm
Sat. April 17 HOME vs Berkeley College 5:00pm
Sat. April 24 HOME vs Paul Smiths College 6:00pm

Soccer

The Word of Life Huskies are an incredible opportunity for Bible Institute students to be involved in college athletics. With a competitive program and a focus on ministry and evangelization, the Huskies promote meaningful opportunities to connect with students while enjoying intensive games and tournaments with colleges across the US.

HUSKIES MISSION STATEMENT


To provide training and opportunity for each student to participate in multiple, meaningful ministry opportunities that have the potential to significantly impact the lives of others.

Volleyball
Huskies

ARE YOU INTERESTED IN BECOMING A HUSKY?

Contact us below, email us at Huskies@wol.org, or call Matthew Layton at 518-494-1537

HUSKIES MISSION STATEMENT

To provide training and opportunity for each student to participate in multiple, meaningful ministry opportunities that have the potential to significantly impact the lives of others.

Ready To Learn More?

Complete this form and we’ll send you information about how you can grow your faith and get equipped for ministry at Word of Life Bible Institute!