Admissions Team

  • NEW YORK
  • FLORIDA
  • INTERNATIONAL
  • Bible Institute Counselor

    Abbie Kuhne: A;L-M

    518-494-1589

    aekuhne@wol.org

  • Financial Aid Administrator

    Allan Black

  • International Bible Institute Counselor - NY

    Audrey Hart

    518-494-1406

    alhart@wol.org

  • Enrollment Services Supervisor

    Bethany Frazeur

    518-494-1595

    bfrazeur@wol.org

  • Recruitment Representative

    Brian Araujo

    bparaujo@wol.org

  • Director of Enrollment and Customer Care

    Donny Oakes

  • Financial Aid Assistant

    Elsa Tiemann

    518-494-1544

    etiemann@wol.org

  • Bible Institute Counselor

    Jackie Jimenez: B&T

    518-494-1573

    jljimenez@wol.org

  • Enrollment Manager

    Jon Louvis

    518-494-1590

    jslouvis@wol.org

  • Bible Institute Counselor

    Juliette Raissi: G-K

    518-494-1574

    jiraissi@wol.org

  • Bible Institute Counselor

    Katelin Davis: S; U-Z

    518-494-1577

    krdavis@wol.org

  • Bible Institute Counselor

    Mikayla Nolt: C-F

    518-494-1598

    mnnolt@wol.org

  • Bible Institute Counselor

    Morgan Bennett: N-R

    518-494-1594

    mabennett@wol.org

  • Financial Aid Manager

    Tim Hunt