Admissions Team

  • NEW YORK
  • FLORIDA
  • INTERNATIONAL
  • Bible Institute Counselor

    Abbie Kuhne: A;L-M

    518-494-1589

    aekuhne@wol.org

  • Financial Aid Administrator

    Allan Black

  • International Bible Institute Counselor - NY

    Audrey Hart

    518-494-1406

    alhart@wol.org

  • Recruitment Representative

    Brian Araujo

    bparaujo@wol.org

  • Director of Enrollment

    Brian Tanedo

  • Bible Institute Counselor

    Cara Harrigan: G-K

    518-494-1576

    cjharrigan@wol.org

  • Director of Customer Care and Financial Aid

    Donny Oakes

  • Bible Institute Counselor

    Katelin Davis: S; U-Z

    518-494-1577

    krdavis@wol.org

  • Bible Institute Counselor

    Makaila Upchurch: B&T

    518-494-1575

    mupchurch@wol.org

  • Bible Institute Counselor

    Mikayla Nolt: C-F

    518-494-1598

    mnnolt@wol.org

  • Bible Institute Counselor

    Morgan Bennett: N-R

    518-494-1594

    mabennett@wol.org

  • Financial Aid Manager

    Tim Hunt