Admissions Team

Admissions Counselor - Name Range: N-S

Stephanie Magana

727-379-5065

bsmagana@wordoflife.edu

Admissions Counselor - Name Range: I-M

Braydon Rasberry

727-379-5065

brasberry@wordoflife.edu

Senior Admissions Counselor - Territory: DE, MD, PA, VA, WV.
View Map

Samuelle Champion

518-494-1599

samuellechampion@wordoflife.edu

Director of Enrollment

Brian Tanedo

518-494-1599

btanedo@wordoflife.edu

Senior Admissions Counselor - Territory: AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, NC, ND, OK, OR, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY
View Map

Cara Harrigan

518-494-1599

cjheimerle@wordoflife.edu

Associate Director of Enrollment (NY) - Territory: International Students

Audrey Hart

518-494-1599

alhart@wordoflife.edu

Associate Director of Enrollment

Axton Bryant

727-379-5065

azbryant@wordoflife.edu

International Admissions Counselor - FL

Kinga Vickery

727-379-5065

kingav@wordoflife.edu